Just got this message in my personal Gmail Account and I am posting it to warn folks about this phishing email. Do not send your credentials in an email to anyone.
Email title: Google Account Verification
Email Body : Due to the congestion in our Gmail servers,there would be removal of all unused Gmail Accounts.You will have to confirm if your E-mail is still active by filling out your login info below after clicking the reply button, or your account will be suspended within 24 hours for security reasons.
Note: This email is only for Account owner.
Thank you for using Gmail !
The Gmail Team
Report it as phishing as I did.
Post a Comment